Faster Stronger Wiser LLC

Growing Your Dream! A 10 Part Guided Meditation Series

Sale price Price $0.00 Regular price Unit price  per 

Tax included.


Embark on a transformative journey with "Growing Your Dream," a soul-nurturing guided meditation book that beautifully parallels cultivating your dreams to the art of growing a tree. This book invites readers to explore the profound similarities between nurturing a dream and tending to the growth of a tree.

As you delve into each meditation session, you'll find yourself guided through serene visualizations and calming exercises that draw enchanting parallels between the seeds of your aspirations and the roots of a tree taking hold in the fertile soil. As a tree needs attention, patience, and care to flourish, so do your dreams.

Discover the strength within as the author gently encourages you to envision your dreams as saplings, tenderly cared for with intention and dedication. Explore the parallels between the steady growth of branches and the expansion of your goals, reaching toward the sky in a dance of resilience and determination.

Throughout "Growing Your Dream," mindfulness practices intertwine with a tree's life cycle metaphor, allowing you to absorb the wisdom embedded in nature's rhythms. Embrace the seasons of change, recognizing that just as a tree sheds its leaves, your journey may require letting go of old fears and self-doubt to make room for new possibilities.

This meditative guide empowers you to tap into the nourishing energy within, fostering a deep connection with the roots of your ambitions. "Growing Your Dream" is not just a book; it's a sanctuary for self-reflection and a source of inspiration to cultivate the life you envision.

Unearth the profound synergy between nature's wisdom and the potential within your heart. "Growing Your Dream" is an invitation to embark on a guided meditation journey that gently encourages you to plant the seeds of your dreams and witness the magnificent growth that unfolds—one mindful breath at a time.

Watch the Full 10 Part Series on YouTube!